The Programme

An evening full of inspiration

18h00 – 18h45
Welcome drink at the BNP Conference hall

18h45 – 19h30
Introduction & Panel: “Writing The Next Chapters In Student Entrepreneurhsip”

19h30 – 20h30
Student Startup of the Year finalist pitches and Jury Q&A

20h30 – 21h30
Jury Deliberation & Walking Dinner

21h30 – 21h45
Student Entrepreneur of the Year voting

21h45 – 22h00
Awards Ceremony

Register to the Awards ceremony

The Panel Talk

"Writing The Next Chapters in Student Entrepreneurship"
Mark Andries

Mark Andries

Administrator-General of Vlaio
Willy Borsus

Willy Borsus

Vice-President, Minister of Economy and Innovation in Wallonia
Jean-Pierre Di Bartolomeo

Jean-Pierre Di Bartolomeo

President of SOWALFIN
Alexander De Croo

Alexander De Croo

Federal Minister of Finances
Paul Ruwet

Paul Ruwet

UStart Alumnus (The Moderator)

The Jury

These experts will decide the winners of the night!

Isabelle Ulenaers – Founder of SELF
Wim Derkinderen – CCO of Rydoo and Angel Investor at Pitchdrive
Bart Ballon – Director of “Bank for Entrepreneurs” at BNP Paribas Fortis
Nathalie Put – Starter Coach at SBB
Bruno Van De Moortel – Head of Marketing & Communication at Xerius